First, We Take London

Hi Folks,

I was recently one of the lucky few artists selected to take part in an exhibition titled, New Scottish Artists, which kicked off a couple of weeks ago at London’s Fleming Collection in Mayfair. The show includes myself and a number of artists selected from last month’s RSA New Contemporaries exhibition. My space is exhibiting a series of prints from the last couple of years, and I’ll also be selling my Newspaper, BLITZ MOTH KILLER. If you’re around London and interested in seeing the show, it’s on until May 31st, and is located on Berkley Street (Green Park is the nearest tube station).

 

Here’s a look at my work on display, also feel free to have a look at more of my work on my website.

 

Image

 

 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

